Intrebari Frecvente: English > Globe SSL Certificates
Which is Root? Which is Intermediate?
Adaugat de Ciprian COZOPLEAN on 15 Apr 2009 04:38 PM
You will receive a ZIP file from us containing our: Root, Intermediate(s), and domain/end-entity certificate. The names of the files will depend on the type of certificate you purchase from us.

GlobeSSL DV Certificates

GlobeSSL OV Certificates

GlobeSSL OV SGC Certificates

DV Apache 'bundle' file

OV Apache 'bundle' file

OV SGC Apache 'bundle' file

* IIS 4.x and up can use .CER files, which contain Root, Intermediates, and domain certificate all rolled into one.
* IIS 6.x and up will accept the .CRT files.
* Apache uses .ca-bundle files which is just the Intermediate(s) in a single file.
(289 vote(s))
Not helpful

Comentarii (0)
Adauga un comentariu nou
Nume Complet:
Verificarea CAPTCHA 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).